Skip to main content

Specialists

Cynthia Duarte Bishop Office Parent Liaison Ext. 84321 duartebishopc@mdusd.net
Stella Brown E6 Vocal Music Ext. 84345 brownsk@mdusd.org
Josie Bromley E7 Instrumental Music Ext. 84345 bromleyj@mdusd.org
Ryann Kuiper   Librarian Ext. 84304 kuiperr@mdusd.org
TBD A8 Counselor Ext. 84325  
Laurie Senter A3 Intervention Ext. 84348 senterl@mdusd.org
Juan Abaldo C7 Speech Ext. 84327  

 

C8

Speech Ext. 84326

 

Cecilia Hults C8 ELD hultsc@mdusd.org
Araya Moua   Occupational Therapist Ext. 84308 ctmouaa@mdusd.org
Monique Risso   Nurse rissom@mdusd.org
  D7 PE  
Maria Tafoya B1 Resource Ext. 84370 farcad@mdusd.org
Rosy Medina B1 Resource Ext. 84370 medinar@mdusd.org
Elaine Kratsas B7 School Psych kratsase@mdusd.org