Skip to main content

Specialists

Stella Brown E6 Vocal Music Ext. 84345 brownsk@mdusd.org
Josie Bromley E7 Instrumental Music Ext. 84345 bromleyj@mdusd.org
Ryann Kuiper   Librarian Ext. 84304 kuiperr@mdusd.org
Sara Pollastrini B1 Resource Ext. 84370 pollastrinis@mdusd.org

Michelle Hilton

A8 Psychologist Ext. 84352

hiltonmm@mdusd.org

Shawn Hamdard B7 Counselor Ext. 84325 hamdards@mdusd.org
Jennifer Takita A3 Intervention Ext. 84348 takitaj@mdusd.org
Ezra Contreras C7 Speech Ext. 84327 contrerasec@mdusd.org

Bill Whipple

C8

Speech Ext. 84326

whippleb@mdusd.org

Cecilia Hults C8 ELD hultsc@mdusd.org
Kristy Biggs   Occupational Therapist Ext. 84308 biggsk@mdusd.org
Deborah Sproule   Nurse sprouled@mdusd.org
Julie Miller D7 PE millerjm@mdusd.org
Kristen Celio B1 Resource Ext. 84370 celiok@mdusd.org
Stephanie Scott B1 Resource Ext. 84370 scotts@mdusd.org