Skip to main content

Specialists

Stella Brown E6 Vocal Music

brownsk@mdusd.org

Josie Bromley E7 Instrumental Music

bromleyj@mdusd.org

Ryann Kuiper

Kuiper

Library Librarian

kuiperr@mdusd.org

Laurie Senter A3 Intervention

senterl@mdusd.org

Samaris Ferrer

Connie Hsu

C7

C8

Speech

ctferrerlassala@mdusd.org

cthsuc@mdusd.org

Cecilia Hults C8 ELD

hultsc@mdusd.org

Nicole Jager OT Room Occupational
Therapist

ctjagern@mdusd.org

Donieta Hoxha

Heidi Colville

Office Nurse

hoxhad@mdusd.org

colvilleh@mdusd.org

Linda Van Brocklin B1 Resource

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org

Elaine Kratsas B7 School Psychologist

kratsase@mdusd.org