Skip to main content

Specialists

Cynthia Duarte Bishop Office Parent Liaison Ext. 84321 duartebishopc@mdusd.net
Stella Brown E6 Vocal Music Ext. 84345 brownsk@mdusd.org
Josie Bromley E7 Instrumental Music Ext. 84345 bromleyj@mdusd.org
Ryann Kuiper   Librarian Ext. 84304 kuiperr@mdusd.org
  B7 Counselor Ext. 84325  
Victoria Allende A3 Intervention Ext. 84348 allendev@mdusd.org
Ezra Contreras C7 Speech Ext. 84327 contrerasec@mdusd.org

 

C8

Speech Ext. 84326

 

Cecilia Hults C8 ELD hultsc@mdusd.org
Kristy Biggs   Occupational Therapist Ext. 84308 biggsk@mdusd.org
Deborah Sproule   Nurse sprouled@mdusd.org
Julie Miller D7 PE millerjm@mdusd.org
Dorinta Farca B1 Resource Ext. 84370 farcad@mdusd.org
  B1 Resource Ext. 84370