Skip to main content

Specialists

Stella Brown E6 Vocal Music

brownsk@mdusd.org

Josie Bromley E7 Instrumental Music

bromleyj@mdusd.org

Ryann Kuiper Library Librarian

kuiperr@mdusd.org

TBD A8 Counselor  
Laurie Senter A3 Intervention

senterl@mdusd.org

Samaris Ferrer C7 Speech

ctferrerlassala@mdusd.org

Cecilia Hults C8 ELD

hultsc@mdusd.org

Araya Moua OT Room Occupational
Therapist

ctmouaa@mdusd.org

Donieta Hoxha

Monique Risso

Office Nurse

hoxhad@mdusd.org

rissom@mdusd.org

Linda Van Brocklin B1 Resource

vanbrocklinl@mdusd.org

Ilana Fudym B1 Resource  
Elaine Kratsas B7 School Psychologist

kratsase@mdusd.org